We LOVE butter !!!!!!!!!!!
Not Normal Kids
!!Welcome!! :)
Welcome to our blog, we hope you enjoy it :)
Monday, May 28, 2012
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Chap Stick.....just because
We are bored so we decided to just randomly post pictures of chapstick :) enjoy!!!!
YUP......WE LOVE CHAP STICK....LOL :D
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Boredom :\
UGHHHHHH!!!!!!
we r bored.........there is literally nothing to do!!!!!!
ALALALALALALLALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALLALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALA
SEE...?????
we r now desperate for something to do!!!!! we could even bath old people!!! JK! JK! JK! HAHAHAH i dont know when i would ever do that............ :\ weird
ANYWAY!! do u guys or anyone out there have any ideas to do when u r bored!?!?!?!? anyone!! anyone at all!!!!!!!!!
hello?!?!?!??!
THIS IS WHAT WE LOOK LIKE.....BORED :\
we r bored.........there is literally nothing to do!!!!!!
ALALALALALALLALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALLALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALALA
SEE...?????
we r now desperate for something to do!!!!! we could even bath old people!!! JK! JK! JK! HAHAHAH i dont know when i would ever do that............ :\ weird
ANYWAY!! do u guys or anyone out there have any ideas to do when u r bored!?!?!?!? anyone!! anyone at all!!!!!!!!!
hello?!?!?!??!
THIS IS WHAT WE LOOK LIKE.....BORED :\
Monday, April 2, 2012
Nose Hair
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
What is the problem???????
It's hard to believe but we barely got ANY snow this year
I mean it is hot where I (zuzia) live.............. i don't have to wear a coat!!!! just a sweatshirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAAAAAAAAAAAAA WE WANT MORE SNOWWWWW!!!!! ( well we do not sure about you guys...)
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Friday, January 20, 2012
Sooo Cute And Funny :D
Watch this baby---->
We think that it is the funniest ever!!!! LOVE HIM!!!
Oh and he is a boy and his name is Micah Yaa awkward name......but cute :)
We think that it is the funniest ever!!!! LOVE HIM!!!
Oh and he is a boy and his name is Micah Yaa awkward name......but cute :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)












